Supporting New Teachers


The Collaborative

To Support Initially Licensed Professionals

Beginning Teacher Support System for Northeastern North Carolina Member Districts

Home Support Resources What to Teach Teacher Development Members Only Staying Employed


Representative Email This page lists email addresses for member LEA Representatives and other key support personnel..







Other Key Pages

LEA Representatives Page

Support Coach Page

Mentor Page

Beginning Teacher Page

Administrator Page


Spring Conference


Related Links


Contact Us

    Updated:  2015-07-06


School District

Email Address

Sandra Hardy

Bertie shardy@bertie.k12.nc.us
Lisa Parker Bertie lparker@bertie.k12.nc.us
Marianne Russell Camden mrussell@camden.k12.nc.us
Michelle Maddox Edenton/Chowan mmaddox@ecps.k12.nc.us
Tanya Turner Edenton/Chowan tturner@ecps.k12.nc.us
Charlene Pittman Edgecombe cpittman@ecps.us
Tammy Boone Gates boonetr@gatescountyschools.net
Jennifer Hill Gates hilljk@gatescountyschools.net
Sharon Arrington Halifax arringtons@halifax.k12.nc.us
Linda Bulluck Halifax bulluckl@halifax.k12.nc.us
Kristen Watford Hertford kwatford@hertford.k12.nc.us
Dannie Williams Hertford dtwilliams@hertford.k12.nc.us
Dr. Mark Rumley Northampton rumleym@northampton.k12.nc.us
Dr. Shirley Smith Northampton johnsonsb@Northampton.k12.nc.us
Brenda Dail Perquimans bdail@pcs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Kidd Roanoke Rapids kiddt.co@rrgsd.org
Shelia Cumiskey Tyrrell socumisk@tycomail.net
Vivian Bullock Vance vbullock@mail.vcs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Hargrove Warren jdhargrove@warrenk12nc.org
Jamar Perry Warren jmperry@warrenk12nc.org
Malcolm Eatmon Washington meatmon@wcsnc.org
Dr. Melanie Stanley Washington mstanley@wcsnc.org
Tracy Gary Weldon GaryT@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us
LaTonia Vincent Weldon vincentl@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us
Erika Newkirk NCDPI Erika.Newkirk@dpsnc.net
Sonya Rinehart NCDPI srinehart@ecps.k12.nc.us
Dr. Brenda Tinkham Chowan tinkhb@chowan.edu
Christa Monroe ECU monroec@ecu.edu
Dr. Shelia Williams ESCU shwilliams@mail.ecsu.edu
Teresa McCall RALC TAMcCall@nrms.k12.nc.us
Ralph Evans Other ralph@necollaborative.org









Home Support Resources What to Teach Teacher Development Staying Employed