x
 

Supporting New Teachers

 

The Collaborative

To Support Initially Licensed Professionals

Beginning Teacher Support System for Northeastern North Carolina Member Districts

 
Home Support Resources What to Teach Teacher Development Works4Me Staying Employed

 

Representative Email This page lists email addresses for member LEA Representatives and other key support personnel..

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other Key Pages

LEA Representatives Page

Support Coach Page

Mentor Page

Beginning Teacher Page

Administrator Page

 

Spring Conference

 

Related Links

 

Contact Us

   

Representative

School District

Email Address

Carolyn Bazemore

Bertie bazemorec18@gmail.com
Paula Mickey Camden pmickey@camden.k12.nc.us
Brenda Winborne Edenton/Chowan bwinborne@ecps.k12.nc.us
Karen Dameron Edgecombe kdameron@ecps.us
Twanna Morales Gates moralesth@gatescountyschools.net
Marianne Russell Gates russellma@gatescountyschools.net
Selma Allen Halifax allens@halifax.k12.nc.us
Betty Pugh Hertford pughb@hertford.k12.nc.us
Anna Howell Martin afhowell@martin.k12.nc.us
Susie B. Johnson Northampton johnsonsb@Northampton.k12.nc.us
Brenda Dail Perquimans bdail@pcs.k12.nc.us
Pearl Sutton Tyrrell psutton@tycomail.net
Wanda Hunt Warren whunt@wcsk12.org
Dr. Linda Mason Warren lmason@wcsk12.org
Dr. May Wilkins Washington mwilkins@washingtonco.k12.nc.us
Shana Pendergrass Weldon pendergrasss@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us
Mollie Henderson Other
henderm.schs@pitt.k12.nc.us
Barbara Harrington Other bharrington@embarqmail.com 
Catherine Allen Other catherineallen@ncmtec.org
Dr. Brenda Tinkham Other tinkhb@chowan.edu
Teresa McCall Other TAMcCall@nrms.k12.nc.us
Ralph Evans Other ralph@necollaborative.org
     
“Representatives Only” Composite:           Bertie - Hertford             Martin - Weldon
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Support Resources What to Teach Teacher Development Staying Employed